How to Delete Hike Account permanently
Hike is one of user friendly messenger to send text and video messages and call. It has updated with daily stories like Snapchat, facebook and whatsapp. Some people are uninstalling app from the device to stop using hike account. But your number will show has an Hike account if you uninstall app from your mobile.
Your friends can see your last seen, hike joined date, stories what you kept before uninstalling the app. Your account will be on live and visible to everyone until you delete hike account. Users can see that you don’t have a Hike account. Go through below steps to know how to delete your Hike account
How to deactivate Hike Account
- Open app on your device
- Click on Smiley icon or emoji
- Go through settings icon
- Click on account from the menu
- You can see delete account option
Like this you can delete hike account to stop sending friend requests and visible your account to hike users. You can ask any queries with Online Tips Zone to get perfect solutions.